WWR011 – Compilation Vol.1

A selection of Whirling Wolf favourite releases since we started in 2015. This compilation is a introduction to the Whirling Wolf sound, introducing 4 new artist: Tolerance Break, Daisuke Matsukura, DJ Phobia Funkmaster with DJMreja & Neuvikal Soule and DOPA, which will be releasing their EP’s on with us very soon.

As Whirling Wolf we are chasing a musical journey, working with creative musical artist form all over the globe.